Official Tee Times


Monday: Ladies 18 Hole: 8.30am – 10.00am

Tuesday: Men’s & Ladies 12 Hole: 8.30am – 9.30am from 7th Tee

Tuesday: Open Medley Competition 18 Hole: 8.30am – 12.00pm

Wednesday: Ladies 18 Hole: 8.30am – 11.00am

Thursday: Men’s 18 Hole: 7.00am – 12.30pm

Friday: Men’s & Ladies 9 Hole: 8:30am – 9:30am from 1st Tee

Saturday: Open Medley Competition 18 Hole: 7.00am – 12.30pm

Sunday: Mixed: 10.00am – 12.30pm

NB: The starter has full control of all competitions with discretion to vary these times in extenuating circumstances.

2017 Golf Program

Download 2017 Fixture Book

Major Club Events Mens 2017

• Seahorse Classic 4BBBB – Friday 9th June 2017
• Seahorse Classic – Saturday 10th, Sunday 11th, Monday 12th June 2017
• Narmorgui Golf Days – 23rd – 24th Sept @ Bermagui & 25th – 26th November @ Moruya
• Narooma Open – Friday 10th, Saturday 11th, Sunday 12th November 2017

Major Club Events Ladies 2017

• Ladies Narooma Open – Sunday 28th May 2017
• Ladies Seahorse Classic – Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th November 2017


Click here to view Medley/Mixed & Ladies Special Events Calendar 2016


Download • NGC Club Rules

Download • Club By Laws

Download • Privacy Policy

Download • AGM Minutes 21st August 2016

Download • Annual Financial Report 2016-2017

NOTE: The Annual General Meeting for 2017 will be help on Sunday 20th August 2017 at 10.00am in the Bluewater Room

members information request

Recent revisions to Australia’s Corporation Act have recognised the trend to send out reports electronically.
In line with this change, and mindful of our corporate social responsibility, the Club would like to request your support as a member for a more sustainable approach to the Club’s Annual Report and newsletters.

Register below for the Member’s Info Service and receive Annual Reports and/or Newsletters and Promotions electronically.

email enquiries form

Note: only one click is required to submit this form
see • privacy statement concerning information submitted