Major Events Upcoming in 2020

VW Scramble (Members Only) – Friday 14th February

Narooma Ladies Open Triple Course Challenge – Sunday 31st May & Monday 1st June

Narooma Seahorse Classic 4BBB – Friday 5th June

Narooma Seahorse Classic – Saturday 6th June – Monday 8th June

Seahorse 3 Person Ambrose – Saturday 8th August – Sunday 9th August

Narooma Open 4BBB – Friday 6th November

Narooma Open  – Saturday 7th November – Sunday 8th November

Ladies Seahorse Classic – Saturday 28th November – Sunday 29th November

*Entry form availability will be advised closer to the event date*

members information request

Recent revisions to Australia’s Corporation Act have recognised the trend to send out reports electronically.
In line with this change, and mindful of our corporate social responsibility, the Club would like to request your support as a member for a more sustainable approach to the Club’s Annual Report and newsletters.

Register below for the Member’s Info Service and receive Annual Reports and/or Newsletters and Promotions electronically.

email enquiries form


Note: only one click is required to submit this form
see • privacy statement concerning information submitted